View all articles

Rocky Mountain Dealerships Inc. (TSX:RME) Will Release its 2017 First Quarter Results on May 9, 2017

CALGARY, April 6, 2017 /CNW/ - Rocky Mountain Dealerships Inc. ("Rocky"), Canada's largest agriculture equipment dealer, today announced that it will release its 2017 first quarter results at 5:00 a.m. Mountain Time ("MT") (7:00 a.m. Eastern Time ("ET")) on Tuesday, May 9, 2017.

Rocky will then host a conference call and webcast to discuss its first quarter 2017 at 9:00 a.m. MT (11:00 a.m. ET) on the same day.

Those interested in participating in the conference call may do so by calling 1-888-231-8191 (toll free) or 1-647-427-7450.

A live webcast of the conference call will also be accessible through the link below:

http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=1396553&s=1&k=82AEABA24367FEBEF31FC18F7F7EA8F0

An archived recording of the conference call will be available until May 23, 2017 by dialing 1-855-859-2056 (toll free) or 1-416-849-0833, passcode: 95688817. This archived recording will also be available via Rocky's website.

About Rocky Mountain Dealerships (TSX:RME)

Rocky is Canada's largest agriculture equipment dealer with branches located throughout Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba.  Through its network of Rocky Mountain Equipment locations, Rocky sells, rents, and leases new and used agriculture equipment and offers product support and finance to its customers.

Additional information on Rocky is available at www.rockymtn.com and on SEDAR at www.sedar.com.

SOURCE Rocky Mountain Dealerships Inc.

For further information: Rocky Mountain Dealerships Inc., Garrett Ganden, President and Chief Executive Officer; David Ascott, Chief Financial Officer, or Jim Wood, Chief Sales and Operations Officer, #301, 3345 8th Street S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 3A4, Telephone: (403) 265-7364, Fax: (403) 214-5644
Close